Contact one of our RV financing experts!

A PPL Finance expert will help get you the best deal when you finance your RV.  Our experienced team wants to do all we can to help you purchase the RV of your dreams.

Lower Down Payments!

Lower Monthly Payments!

A loan to suit any Buyers Budget!

Houston’s RV Financing Specialists:

Jules Buquoi – Phone: 713.988.5555 x 181Email:  jules.b@pplmotorhomes.com
Operal Amos – Phone:  713.988.5555 x 113Email:  operal.a@pplmotorhomes.com
Jose Dabdub – Phone:  713.988.5555Email:  jose.d@pplmotorhomes.com

 

New Braunfels’ Financing Specialist:

Mariah Longoria – Phone:  713.988.5555Email:  mariah.l@pplmotorhomes.com

 

Cleburne’s Financing Specialists:

Rae Mauntel – Phone:  713.988.5555 x 404Email:  rae.m@pplmotorhomes.com
Cody Turner – Phone:  713.988.5555Email:  cody.t@pplmotorhomes.com